Mental Picks Vol.10 is coming

And finally the number 10 is going to land the preview is below for this number ten three label residents Jesus Soblechero , Frink and Eddy Romero with them new personal sound and as an extra present a track by three of them.

Dont miss this preview and note the release date 20th of July.