Anniversary Remixes Vol.02 Preview

Our second anual series of the remixes choiced by our label main artists is here with a nice preview for your ears. Eddy Romero , Jesus Soblechero and Frink are the ones behind the remixes this time and as done past year they will offer their vision in past tracks that where released in Expmental Records. This 3 track release will be out next 17th of August exclusive on Beatport for one month.