Mental Fantastic Various release is here again this one is the second release for our Ten Years of the label and we have artists that already released with us and one that didn’t but that we wanted to have SAMU , so for this one the one that makes the number 21 we can get tracks by Alejandro Fernandez, Samu and the collab of label boss Eddy Romero with Mikel Gil. Nothing more to add just listen and enjoy this 3 cuts with lots of Mental Trip!!