Our first Mental Picks of the year is here and with it another 3 new artists from different parts of the world. As always minimalistic vibes and mental sound. If you are reading this and you expecting the typical common stuff that you can find everywhere then don’t go on stay where you are because we are not that and will never be that and less in this VA where we try to get the most personal sound from each artist to get it release it in here. So yes to much words for nothing go and listen to it.

Release Date: 20th Of March, 2017

Some Feedbacks:

Eddy Romero
Expmental . Little Helpers , Lucidflow , Deeperfect / www.eddy-romero.com
“All 3 are amazing !”
favourite track: Wake Up (Original Mix)
rating: 5/5
Kurtis van Liebling
Van Liebling Recordings Berlin / www.vanliebling.com
“thanks.”
favourite track: Axial 03 (Original Mix)
rating: 2/5
Zoë Xenia
Amsterdam / www.facebook.com/zoe.xenia.music
“Nice work on Truba!”
favourite track: Truba (Original Mix)
rating: 4/5
Benoit C
Paris / Tsugi + www.tsugi.fr
“axial 303 for me”
favourite track: Axial 03 (Original Mix)
rating: 3/5
Mix Feed Radio Show
mixfeedagency.com/
“Cool VA! downloading for Mix Feed Radio Show, thank
you!”
favourite track: Truba (Original Mix)
rating: 4/5
jp chronic
Chronovision Ibiza / Siesta / www.chronovisionibiza.com
“Truba for me., thanks”
favourite track: Truba (Original Mix)
rating: 3/5
chris fortier
nyc, field trip + various worldwide / www.facebook.com/chris.fortier1 / www.djchrisfortier.com
“thanks”
favourite track: Wake Up (Original Mix)
rating: 3/5
aUtOdiDakT
Germany / www.traktor-records.com
“Dub TecHno <3” favourite track: Axial 03 (Original Mix) rating: 4/5 Thomas A.S. 04/01/2017 15:56 Italy / Cervidae / Highgrade “interesting” favourite track: Axial 03 (Original Mix) rating: 4/5 Different Grooves www.differentgrooves.com / www.differentgrooves.com “"axial 03" thx!” favourite track: Axial 03 (Original Mix) rating: 3/5 Arado germany / www.myspace.com/aradomusic “thanks for the music” favourite track: Wake Up (Original Mix) rating: 5/5 Sascha Lebemann Tanzhaus West / Audiothentica / Frankfurt / saschalebemann.de “What I´m Lookin 4! Many Thanks, ultra Dope! Pls send me more :-D” favourite track: Axial 03 (Original Mix) rating: 4/5 Marco Fender WePlayMinimal/ Germany / www.marcofender.de “wake up for me! thx” favourite track: Wake Up (Original Mix) rating: 4/5 Gene Farris Chicago / “nice n' deep! thanks!” favourite track: Axial 03 (Original Mix) rating: 4/5 Alexi Delano The World / www.facebook.com/alexidelano “Thank you!” favourite track: Wake Up (Original Mix) rating: 2/5 Dean Facer Terminal Audio / UCOH / + / various, worldwide / Resident Advisor / Our House Magazine / IDM magazine / www.deanfacer.com / www.ucoh.co.uk “3 superb tracks !” favourite track: Truba (Original Mix) rating: 5/5 Marcos in Dub Madrid / monofunk.es “Good tracks! thanks for the music!” favourite track: Axial 03 (Original Mix) rating: 3/5 Anthony Pappa Various Worlwide / www.myspace.com/djanthonypappa “Best track here is "Truba". Thanks.” favourite track: Truba (Original Mix) rating: 3/5 Fraenzen Texas/ The Cheapers Germany / “Truba for me! Thanks” favourite track: Truba (Original Mix) rating: 3/5 Herr Oppermann Hamburg / www.herroppermann.de “Really nice minimal sounds !!!!” favourite track: Truba (Original Mix) rating: 4/5 Tony Rodriguez Brothers' Vibe / www.brothersvibe.com “Thanks” favourite track: Axial 03 (Original Mix) rating: 4/5 Damion Pell London / Decoded Magazine “Fucking massive!” favourite track: Truba (Original Mix) rating: 5/5 Jesus Soblechero no:words / little helpers “nice sounds here ... I'll play some of them .. thanks!” favourite track: Wake Up (Original Mix) rating: 4/5 Camiel Daamen 6/10 #3 Chris Blum wake up for me Ben Hoo 8/10 #3 Wake Up is top for me thanks! Will play Someone Else 8/10 #1 nice one Alejandro Fernandez 6/10 #1 Nice! Thnx Robert Owens 6/10 #1 Cool tracks And many more!!